Scroll

I have cancelled my subscription, but I'm still getting connection to Fon hotspots

Although you have cancelled your subscription, you will continue to be able to connect to Fon hotspots until either the end of the current billing cycle, or until you use up your monthly 5 GB allocation –whichever happens first.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk